Skip to main content

Our Board

To contact the school board, email board@granitemountainschool.com.



Board Agendas and Policies

Meeting Date Time Agenda Board Packet Minutes
Saturday, August 21, 2021 12:00 pm - - -

Board Meeting Calendar

  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 12 p.m
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 6 p.m
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 6 p.m
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 6 p.m
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 6 p.m
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 6 p.m
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 6 p.m
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 6 p.m
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 at 6 p.m
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 6 p.m
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 at 6 p.m